Metro Manila Churches (reference for visita iglesia)

In my three-month stay here, I visited some of Metro Manila’s churches with the intention of asking for God’s help on my future exam and for the good health of my family. However, I cannot help myself from taking pictures of these churches due to its beautiful and magnificent styles and architecture.

I would like to encourage everyone to visit the Metro Manila churches.

Sto. Niño de Tondo Parish

Our Lady of Remedios Church

Malate Church

2000 M. H. Del Pilar St., Malate, Manila

Mother of Perpetual Help Shrine- Baclaran Church

Sta. Cruz Church

Manila Cathedral

Binondo Church

St. Pancratius Chapel -Paco Park

959 San Marcelino St

Paco, Manila

Black Nazarene Church -Quiapo Church

St. Clare de Assissi Church

Monasterio de Sta Clara

IMG_4030.JPG

(by the way, the featured image is from St. Peter’s Parish Shrine of the Leaders, Quezon City)

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

